Shared securely with the owner so they can coordinate with you.
Required because GPS is disabled.
When you send a message or perform a Safe Drop, your information is sent directly to the owner. We do not use this data for marketing.
If you choose to attach your location, it is only shared once with the owner to help them find their item. We do not track you continuously.
You remain completely anonymous unless you choose to provide your name or contact details in the message form.